Contacts

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari road 10, 75327 Karla village, Rae vald, Harjumaa, Estonia
Phone: +372 6 112 235
E-mailspedition@via3l.eu

Team

Seppo Taniel
CEO
+372 598 20 545
E-mail: seppo.taniel@via3l.eu

August Tillo
Director of sales and development
+372 50 72 904
E-mail: august.tillo@via3l.eu

Valeri Gavrilõtsev
Transport division manager
+372 598 20 542
E-mail: valeri.gavrilotsev@via3l.ee

Thea Rebane
Europe

+372 598 20 549
E-mail: thea.rebane@via3l.ee

Mirell Jõõts
Europe

+372 555 10 191
E-mail: mirell.joots@via3l.ee

Argo Hallikmäe
Finland

+372 555 34 355
E-mail: argo.hallikmae@via3l.ee

Allan Leiaru
Finland

+372 598 18 247
E-mail: allan.leiaru@via3l.ee

Peep Kuldkepp
Baltikum, Ida-Euroopa
+372 555 35 704
E-mail: peep.kuldkepp@via3l.ee

Kristjan Kängsepp
Itaalia
+372 555 10 613
E-mail: kristjan.kangsepp@via3l.ee

Tatjana Orutar
Russia, Ukraine

+372 598 20 546
E-mail: tatjana.orutar@via3l.ee

Mikk Märtson
Trainee

+372 598 22 549
E-mail: mikk.martson@via3l.ee

Book keeping:

E-mail: speditionrp@via3l.ee

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Reg. No. 12044801

VAT Reg. No. EE101423311

Bank Accounts:

Swedbank
IBAN: EE442200221051555341
BIC: HABAEE2X

SEB
IBAN: EE631010220191757223
BIC: EEUHEE2X