Yhteystiedot

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari tie 10, 75327 Karla village, Rae vald, Harjumaa, Viro
Puhelin: +372 6 112 235
Sähköpostispedition@via3l.eu

Team

Seppo Taniel
Toimitusjohtaja
+372 598 20 545
Sähköposti: seppo.taniel@via3l.eu

August Tillo
Myynti- ja kehitysjohtaja
+372 50 72 904
Sähköposti: august.tillo@via3l.eu

Monika Sulg
Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
+372 598 20 544
Sähköposti: monika.sulg@via3l.eu

Valeri Gavrilõtsev
Liikenteen johtaja
+372 598 20 542
Sähköposti: valeri.gavrilotsev@via3l.ee

Thea Rebane
Eurooppa

+372 598 20 549
Sähköposti: thea.rebane@via3l.ee

Mirell Jõõts
Eurooppa

+372 555 10 191
Sähköposti: mirell.joots@via3l.ee

Argo Hallikmäe
Suomi

+372 555 34 355
Sähköposti: argo.hallikmae@via3l.ee

Allan Leiaru
Suomi

+372 598 18 247
Sähköposti: allan.leiaru@via3l.ee

Peep Kuldkepp
Baltia, Itä-Eurooppa

+372 555 35 704
Sähköposti: peep.kuldkepp@via3l.ee

Kristjan Kängsepp
Italia

+372 555 10 613
Sähköposti: kristjan.kangsepp@via3l.ee

Tatjana Orutar
Venäjä, Ukraina

+372 598 20 546
Sähköposti: tatjana.orutar@via3l.ee

Mikk Märtson
Harjoittelija

+372 598 22 549
Sähköposti: mikk.martson@via3l.ee

Kirjanpito: 
Sähköposti: speditionrp@via3l.ee

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Yritystunnus 12044801

ALV-tunniste EE101423311

Pankkitili:

Swedbank
IBAN: EE442200221051555341
BIC: HABAEE2X

SEB
IBAN: EE631010220191757223
BIC: EEUHEE2X

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari tee 10, 75327 Karla küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa, Viro