Kontakt

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari tee 10, 75327 Karla küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa, Eesti
Telefon: +372 6 112 235
E-post: spedition@via3l.eu

Meeskond:

Seppo Taniel
Tegevjuht
+37259820545
E-post: seppo.taniel@via3l.eu

August Tillo
Müügi -ja arendusdirektor
+372 50 72 904
E-post: august.tillo@via3l.eu

Valeri Gavrilõtsev
Transpordiosakonna juhataja
+372 598 20 542
E-post: valeri.gavrilotsev@via3l.ee

Thea Rebane
Veokorraldaja Euroopa suund
+372 598 20 549
E-post: thea.rebane@via3l.ee

Mirell Jõõts
Veokorraldaja Euroopa suund
+372 555 10 191
E-post: mirell.joots@via3l.ee

Argo Hallikmäe
Soome
+372 555 34 355
E-post: argo.hallikmae@via3l.ee

Allan Leiaru
Soome
+372 598 18 247
E-post: allan.leiaru@via3l.ee

Kristjan Kängsepp
Itaalia
+372 555 10 613
E-post: kristjan.kangsepp@via3l.ee

Peep Kuldkepp
Baltikum, Ida-Euroopa
+372 555 35 704
E-post: peep.kuldkepp@via3l.ee

Tatjana Orutar
Venemaa, Ukraina
+372 598 20 546
E-post:  tatjana.orutar@via3l.ee

Mikk Märtson
Praktikant
+372 598 22 549
E-post:  mikk.martson@via3l.ee

Raamatupidamine:
E-post: speditionrp@via3l.ee

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Reg. Nr. 12044801

KMK nr. EE101423311
Pangakontod:
Swedbank
IBAN: EE442200221051555341
BIC: HABAEE2X
SEB
IBAN: EE631010220191757223
BIC: EEUHEE2X