Kontakt

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari tee 10, 75327 Karla küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa, Eesti
Telefon: +372 6 112 235
E-post: speditionall@via3l.ee

Töötajad

Seppo Taniel
Tegevjuht
+372 598 20 545
e-post: seppo.taniel@via3l.eu

August Tillo
Müügi -ja arendusdirektor
+372 50 72 904
e-post: august.tillo@via3l.eu

Monika Sulg
Klienditoe juht
+372 598 20 544
e-post: monika.sulg@via3l.eu

Valeri Gavrilõtsev
Transpordiosakonna juhataja
+372 598 20 542
e-post: valeri.gavrilotsev@via3l.ee

Thea Rebane
Veokorraldaja Euroopa suund
+372 598 20 549
e-post: thea.rebane@via3l.ee

Kristjan Kruusement
Veokorraldaja Inglismaa, õhk ja meri
+372 598 22 549
e-post: kristjan.kruusement@via3l.ee

Argo Hallikmäe
Soome
+372 555 34 355
e-post: argo.hallikmae@via3l.ee

Peep Kuldkepp
Baltikum, Ida-Euroopa
+372 555 35 704
e-post: peep.kuldkepp@via3l.ee

Tatjana Orutar
Venemaa, Ukraina
+372 598 20 546
e-post: tatjana.orutar@via3l.ee

Tiia Pärn
Pearaamatupidaja
+372 555 10 446
e-post: tiia.parn@via3l.ee

 

 

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Reg. Nr. 12044801

KMK nr. EE101423311
Pangakontod:
Swedbank
IBAN: EE442200221051555341
BIC: HABAEE2X
SEB
IBAN: EE631010220191757223
BIC: EEUHEE2X