Контакт

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari road 10, 75327 Karla village, Rae vald, Harjumaa, Estonia
Телефон: +372 6 112 235
Э-почтаspedition [@] via3l.eu

Team

Seppo Taniel
Управляющий директор
+372 598 20 545
Э-почта:: seppo.taniel@via3l.eu

August Tillo
Директор по продажам и развитию
+372 50 72 904
Э-почта:: august.tillo@via3l.eu

Valeri Gavrilõtsev
Менеджер отдела транспорта
+372 598 20 542
Э-почта:: valeri.gavrilotsev@via3l.ee

Thea Rebane
Европа

+372 598 20 549
Э-почта:: thea.rebane@via3l.ee

Mirell Jõõts
Европа

+372 555 10 191
Э-почта:: mirell.joots@via3l.ee

Argo Hallikmäe
Финляндия

+372 555 34 355

Э-почта:: argo.hallikmae@via3l.ee

Allan Leiaru
Финляндия
+372 598 18 247
Э-почта:: allan.leiaru@via3l.ee

Peep Kuldkepp
Балтия, Восточная Европа

+372 555 35 704
Э-почта:: peep.kuldkepp@via3l.ee

Kristjan Kängsepp
Италия
+372 555 10 613
Э-почта: kristjan.kangsepp@via3l.ee

Tatjana Orutar
Россия, Украина

+372 598 20 546
Э-почта: tatjana.orutar@via3l.ee

Mikk Märtson

практикант

+372 598 22 549

Э-почта: mikk.martson@via3l.ee

Бухгалтерия:

Э-почта: speditionrp@via3l.ee

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Рег. № 12044801

№ KMK: EE101423311

Банковские счета:

Swedbank
IBAN: EE442200221051555341
BIC: HABAEE2X

SEB
IBAN: EE631010220191757223
BIC: EEUHEE2X